News

CNS answers Food Bank’s request for assistance

Posted: Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS presents $10,000 check to Kids Café

CNS Hosts Pantex Hiring Event

Posted: Thursday, August 6, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS partners with Workforce Solutions Panhandle and Amarillo College

Tags:

CNS Pantex Joins Forces with WTAMU/SBDC for Local Small Business Procurement Symposium

Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS has partnered with the West Texas A&M Procurement Center and Small Business Development Center

CNS helps kickoff Bushland robotics program

Posted: Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS presents $10,000 to school district

Texas High Schools to Compete at Science Bowl

Posted: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 12:00 am

Teams from 16 area schools vie for regional title

Pantex Middle School Science Bowl Set for Saturday

Posted: Friday, February 6, 2015, 12:00 am

Teams from 17 area Texas schools to compete for regional title

CNS and Metal Trades Council begin Pantex labor agreement negotiation

Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS and Metal Trades Council begin Pantex labor agreement negotiation

Pantex Christmas Project Party Set for Friday

Posted: Wednesday, December 17, 2014, 12:00 am

More than 58 families to receive assistance this year

NNSA Announces 2014 Sustainability Awards

Posted: Monday, December 1, 2014, 12:00 am

NNSA has awarded 15 Sustainability Awards for innovation and excellence

Tags:

NNSA Achieves 50 Percent Production for W76-1 Units

Posted: Thursday, October 23, 2014, 12:00 am

NNSA announced it had reached the halfway point in the W76-1 warhead Life Extension Program

Pages