News

Pantex and Y-12 teams receive NNSA Defense Programs awards

Posted: Tuesday, January 12, 2016, 12:00 am

Pantex Plant and Y-12 National Security Complex employees received NNSA Defense Programs Awards of Excellence

Pantex Makes Donation to United Way

Posted: Thursday, January 7, 2016, 12:00 am

$75,000 check presented for 2015 Campaign

Tags:

CNS builds on AISD’s Robotics Program

Posted: Wednesday, October 28, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS presents $20,000 check to AACAL

CNS answers Food Bank’s request for assistance

Posted: Wednesday, October 21, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS presents $10,000 check to Kids Café

CNS Hosts Pantex Hiring Event

Posted: Thursday, August 6, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS partners with Workforce Solutions Panhandle and Amarillo College

Tags:

CNS Pantex Joins Forces with WTAMU/SBDC for Local Small Business Procurement Symposium

Posted: Thursday, April 30, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS has partnered with the West Texas A&M Procurement Center and Small Business Development Center

CNS helps kickoff Bushland robotics program

Posted: Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS presents $10,000 to school district

Texas High Schools to Compete at Science Bowl

Posted: Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 12:00 am

Teams from 16 area schools vie for regional title

Pantex Middle School Science Bowl Set for Saturday

Posted: Friday, February 6, 2015, 12:00 am

Teams from 17 area Texas schools to compete for regional title

CNS and Metal Trades Council begin Pantex labor agreement negotiation

Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 12:00 am

CNS and Metal Trades Council begin Pantex labor agreement negotiation

Pages