News

Pantex and Y-12 Officially One Team As Contract Begins

Posted: Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 12:00 am
CNS begins management and operation of national security facilities

Pantex Wind Farm Complete

Posted: Monday, June 16, 2014, 12:00 am
NNSA administrator makes first Pantex visit to inaugurate PREP

Pantex to Become Wind Energy Research Center

Posted: Thursday, May 1, 2014, 12:00 am
NNSA and Texas Tech ink agreement to conduct research

B&W Pantex Hosts Annual Electric Car Race Saturday

Posted: Thursday, April 10, 2014, 12:00 am
Area middle schoolers work to build renewable energy vehicles

Pantex Nominated for Presidential Award

Posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 12:00 am
Work with migratory birds nets U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service award nomination

Pantex High School Science Bowl Set for Saturday

Posted: Thursday, February 20, 2014, 12:00 am
Teams from as far away as Lubbock, Higgins to compete for regional title

Pantex Run Against Hunger Rescheduled

Posted: Wednesday, December 11, 2013, 12:00 am
Pantexans to run/bike 65 miles to raise awareness

IPRO Goes Live at Pantex

Posted: Wednesday, December 4, 2013, 12:00 am
Management system delivered early, under budget

Enterprise Resource Planning

Posted: Sunday, December 1, 2013, 12:00 am
Review shows Plant on track for legacy contamination cleanup

Pantex Sets Safety Record

Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2013, 12:00 am
Plant caps off excellent year in safety with lowest-ever injury rate

Pages